New Album Starting Fires is Out Now

My newest album is out! Get the scoop and download it here!

My newest album, Starting Fires, is now available at all major online music stores! There are 11 original songs on this piano-driven gospel/rock/pop album much in the vein of modern Hillsong but with moments of classic Christian artists like Michael W Smith and Keith Green.

Starting Fires

  1. Get Ready
  2. Moved by You
  3. Bless the Lord
  4. Found
  5. All I Need
  6. Who Will Go?
  7. Freedom
  8. Lives Light Up
  9. One Life
  10. All of the Days
  11. Starting Fires

iTunes iTunes | amazonAmazon MP3

Click the links above to preview the music and buy your copy. Not included in the downloads is the album artwork, credits and lyrics. Click on the link below to download the album artwork!

Excerpt from album artwork
Excerpt from album artwork

Leave a Reply